Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    glenn
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    S.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2018
    Too many mosquitoes and other nasty biting insects in the open areas.
    Great boutique hotel with lots of nice artwork. Delicious breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018

    Charming Hotel

    Not near a convenience store
    Rustic setting with attractive paintings and sculptures
    Marvel USA
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 15, 2018
    I booked a Suite but they gave ma another double room, while I got charged for the better room!
    Clean
    William
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ouriel Attal
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Great place, very good experience there. Will definitely stay there again when trav

    Cant think of a thing I would change.
    The owners were great, very helpful, offering advice on touring the city, and that evening offering up a bowl of his special soup. Breakfast was very good. The place has a very pleasing decor. A lot of very nice art and antiques. Very eclectic,
    MARK
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    One of my BEST experience in my travel that covered 134 Countries , love, love, love the owners

    Nothing
    Everything
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was top notch! Everyone was very nice and welcoming and helpful. The owners were amazing, gave great suggestions of where to eat and go.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 19, 2018

    Great value. Within walking distance of all the major tourist attractions.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Carlos the owner speaks English well. Staff arranged private taxi for us from Airport and to Granada.
    Landon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    Nothing.
    Great breakfast, nice, comfortable boutique hotel. A/c. Very well decorated. Very good value.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 11, 2018

    Great, met all my expectations

    The owners are super nice and helpful. They speak English as well, which is unusual in Managua. Quiet room, plenty of space, the dinner they were making smelled great too (I went out that night, didn't know they had dinner available).
    whitneydill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    Wonderful

    Everything! This hotel is fantastic!
    Cesar
    ni

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    excelent pleaseant peacefull

    nothing
    excellent service, clean rooms
    Enrique
    mx

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 29, 2017

    So so hotel!

    The owner seems to be a good guy, buy theres a lady working there, i dont know if she owns a part of the hotel but she is not nice and very unpolite! She need manners.
    GReat decoration, its full of old furnitures
    Waskar
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2017

    A home away from home! Family feel

    The service was excellent and it felt like home away from home, the local breakfast accompanied with fresh fruits and coffee a plus!The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud!
    Gary
    ni

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afsar
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2017

    Safe, Nice hotel ,beautiful art, ask for Rene to show you Volcano and around

    Nice beautiful Hotel, Lots of beautiful paintings and sculptures. It is close to main big street, I even walk to Cathedral once. Their crew, Rene Antonio Bermuded drove me to Active Volcano, Granada, El Tránsito; Rene is an awesome good soul and friendly, I didn't know Spanish and he little English but he explained everything in Spanish, showed me around; we understand each other and had great great time, If you go and stay, no need to look for tours, find Rene and he will make your travel unique and great ! :) All owners and workers were also friendly, I will definitely come back again. :)
Loading reviews...