This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Katherine
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was top notch! Everyone was very nice and welcoming and helpful. The owners were amazing, gave great suggestions of where to eat and go.
    Joseph
    us
    9.6
    January 19, 2018
    Great value. Within walking distance of all the major tourist attractions.
    Very friendly helpful staff. Carlos the owner speaks English well. Staff arranged private taxi for us from Airport and to Granada.
    Landon
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    Nothing.
    Great breakfast, nice, comfortable boutique hotel. A/c. Very well decorated. Very good value.
    Justin
    us
    9.6
    January 11, 2018
    Great, met all my expectations
    The owners are super nice and helpful. They speak English as well, which is unusual in Managua. Quiet room, plenty of space, the dinner they were making smelled great too (I went out that night, didn't know they had dinner available).
    whitneydill
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    Wonderful
    Everything! This hotel is fantastic!
    Cesar
    ni
    10
    December 30, 2017
    excelent pleaseant peacefull
    nothing
    excellent service, clean rooms
    Enrique
    mx
    3.3
    July 29, 2017
    So so hotel!
    The owner seems to be a good guy, buy theres a lady working there, i dont know if she owns a part of the hotel but she is not nice and very unpolite! She need manners.
    GReat decoration, its full of old furnitures
    Waskar
    us
    10
    May 27, 2017
    A home away from home! Family feel
    The service was excellent and it felt like home away from home, the local breakfast accompanied with fresh fruits and coffee a plus!The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud!
    Gary
    ni
    9.2
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afsar
    us
    9.2
    May 2, 2017
    Safe, Nice hotel ,beautiful art, ask for Rene to show you Volcano and around
    Nice beautiful Hotel, Lots of beautiful paintings and sculptures. It is close to main big street, I even walk to Cathedral once. Their crew, Rene Antonio Bermuded drove me to Active Volcano, Granada, El Tránsito; Rene is an awesome good soul and friendly, I didn't know Spanish and he little English but he explained everything in Spanish, showed me around; we understand each other and had great great time, If you go and stay, no need to look for tours, find Rene and he will make your travel unique and great ! :) All owners and workers were also friendly, I will definitely come back again. :)
    Fabián
    cr
    10
    February 1, 2017
    We really had a wonderful experience at this hotel, the owner and his wife are very special, always were ready to help us
    us
    6.2
    January 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azucena
    us
    9.6
    January 6, 2017
    Excellent ,confortable and client place
    Next time I will get a room withing the main office location at floor ground level.
    Room was spacious, spotles clean, professional and.friendly staff. Delicious Nicaraguan style Breakfast. Art paitings, and artistic wood work everey where. Gardens are lovely and romantic.
    Vickie
    us
    8.8
    December 16, 2016
    Authentic Nicaraguan Hotel with fabulous art and lots of smiles!
    Hot water
    Meals were good and staff was VERY accommodating, clean, easy to be there. We had a group of 11 for several days and they did all they could to help us with our needs. Carlos and Anna Maria were so happy and never a harsh look with so many of us at once wanting something. We would go back!
    Emilie
    us
    5.8
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us
    9.2
    August 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us
    8.8
    July 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us
    8.8
    July 11, 2016
    Great overall Hotel
    the street is isolated so it isn't easy to get a taxi without walking to main street but the hotel will send someone to the main street to flag down a hotel for you.
    nice safe welcoming staff
    Nivedita
    ca
    10
    July 7, 2016
    Amazing place!!
    Extremely helpful staff. The owners go above and beyond to make your stay in Managua memorable and enjoyable. Everything felt safe and easy for two solo girl travellers. Thank you Carlos and Anna Maria for showing us a wonderful time!!
    Paulina
    us
    9.6
    June 8, 2016
    Eclectic, Warm and Friendly Bed and Breakfast
    It was great. No complaints.
    The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful
Loading reviews...
Close